Street Vibes Vol 26 - Dancehall, Bashment, Urban Reggae Up To The Time

Regular price €2,95

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet

Street Vibes Vol 26

Goods: A brand new promo CD

Music: Volume 26 of the 'Street Vibes' Series

Released: AUG 2020

Number of Tracks: 25 

CD Description: The latest in this monster collection of modern Urban Dancehall. Please be aware that there may be some explicit language used in some of the tracks, although the discs steer away from the real hardcore 'slackness'.  The lyrics are fresh, crisp and enjoyable to listen to.

Age of Music: 2020

Genres: Dancehall, Bashment, Urban Rggae, Crossovers

Suitable for: New Dancehall/Reggae fans & Collectors, DJ's

Audio Quality: Audio from FLAC/WAV files

Duration: 78 mins

Product Description: CDs are fully printed and brand new in plastic sleeves, wrapped in packs and are sealed with 'Promo CD' stickers. They are not available anywhere else, they are promotional cds, for promotional use.

Tracklist for the disc is as follows:

Street Vibes Vol 26 - Total Playback = 78 min 18 secs
1. Jamaica Jamaica - Busy Signal (3:07)
2. Rock Me - Christopher Martin (3:31)
3. Moon Light - TeeJay (2:57)
4. On My Land - Mavado (2:57)
5. Count My Blessings - Chronic Law (3:09)
6. It Nuh New To Us - Daddy1 (Bro Gad) (3:10)
7. Rich - Jahmiel (2:22)
8. Signs Of The Times - Jahmiel & Bugle (2:38)
9. Not On My Level ft Capleton - Anthony Malvo (3:17)
10. Dream Work - Dappa Mann (3:30)
11. Sunrise - Sizzla, Derrick Sound (3:04)
12. Blessed - Buju Banton (3:24)
13. About Us - Vybz Kartel (2:49)
14. Any Weh The Girls Dem Deh - Pressure (2:57)
15. A Weh Yuh Save - Anthony B (2:39)
16. Who Jah Bless - Bashment Kid (3:37)
17. Warrior With A Cause - Fyakin (3:46)
18. Fast Pace - Nesbeth (3:02)
19. Best Life - Macka Diamond (3:01)
20. Money Hunt - Beenie Man (3:11)
21. Turn Dem On - Bounty Killer (2:50)
22. Kingdom - Cutty Ranks (2:44)
23. Cool As The Breeze, Friday - Chronixx (3:33)
24. Like Royalty ft Popcaan - Protoje (4:03)
25. Pressure - Koffee (3:32)

What is 'Street Vibes' Music?
Street Vibes is full of tracks that have been written and constructed to reflect modern influences, experiences and subjects. Some of these tracks may contain explicit lyrics. There are some tracks in this collection that feature combinations with other artists toasting in the track. The music often captures unique feelings, thoughts, moments and combined with the infectious dancehall beats that make a very pleasurable listen. Also, great to work out/exercise too!  Pumps real hard on big sound system speakers or pro car systems.

Postage: UK (Inc Mainland Scotland & Northern Ireland) 1st Class Standard Royal Mail 48-hour Post. Worldwide using Royal Mail International. 

Packaging: Orders of quantity 4 CDs or less will be packaged and posted in cardboard sealed CD envelopes. Orders of 5 or more CDs will be packaged and posted in bubblewrapped envelopes.  Larger orders 20+are sent as parcels.