Street Vibes Vol 34 - Dancehall, Bashment, Urban Reggae Up To The Time

Regular price €6,95

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Street Vibes Vol 34

Goods: A brand new promo CD

Music: Volume 34 of the 'Street Vibes' Series

Released: SEP 2021

Number of Tracks: 25

CD Description: The latest in this monster collection of modern Urban Dancehall. Please be aware that there may be some explicit language used in some of the tracks, although the discs steer away from the real hardcore 'slackness'.  The lyrics are fresh, crisp and enjoyable to listen to.

Age of Music: 2021

Genres: Dancehall, Bashment, Urban Rggae, Crossovers

Suitable for: New Dancehall/Reggae fans & Collectors, DJ's

Audio Quality: Audio from FLAC/WAV files

Duration: 77 mins

Product Description: CDs are fully printed and brand new in plastic sleeves, wrapped in packs and are sealed with 'Promo CD' stickers. They are not available anywhere else, they are promotional cds, for promotional use.

Tracklist for the disc is as follows:

Street Vibes Vol 34 - Total Playback = 77 min 28 sec
1. Emotions - Nation Boss, Yaksta (3:26)
2. From Rags To Riches - Teejay (3:15)
3. Living The Dream - Usain Bolt, NJ (2:45)
4. Torpedo - Skillibeng (3:30)
5. Guide Me - Jay Kaz (2:40)
6. Nuff Tings - Ras Demo (2:41)
7. Fake Friend - Harry Toddler (3:04)
8. Life Is Precious - Singer J (3:04)
9. Crystal Ball - Mr. Vegas (2:51)
10. Emoji - Badda General (2:51)
11. Happiness - Busy Signal (3:00)
12. No Perfect Love - Jah Cure (3:49)
13. Toxic Love - Press Kay (3:53)
14. Run Run - Shenseea (3:04)
15. Don't Care - Spice (2:55)
16. Don't Fall For Me - Lia Caribe (2:28)
17. Let Me Know - I Octane (2:29)
18. Born Fi Survive - Busy Signal (2:28)
19. Real Lovers - Naomi Cowan, Jesse Royal (3:49)
20. Marry You - Perfect Giddimani (3:31)
21. She Belongs To The Night - Donae'O (2:33)
22. Jay Pro - Emiz, Busy Signal (3:05)
23. Roll Up - Claire Angel (3:23)
24. Things You Do - Bounty Killer, Brian, Tony Gold (3:50)
25. Drive Me Insane - Rayvon, Shaggy (3:02)

What is 'Street Vibes' Music?
Street Vibes is full of tracks that have been written and constructed to reflect modern influences, experiences and subjects. Some of these tracks may contain explicit lyrics. There are some tracks in this collection that feature combinations with other artists toasting in the track. The music often captures unique feelings, thoughts, moments and combined with the infectious dancehall beats that make a very pleasurable listen. Also, great to work out/exercise too!  Pumps real hard on big sound system speakers or pro car systems.

Postage: UK (Inc Mainland Scotland & Northern Ireland) 1st Class Standard Royal Mail 48-hour Post. Worldwide using Royal Mail International. 

Packaging: Orders of quantity 4 CDs or less will be packaged and posted in cardboard sealed CD envelopes. Orders of 5 or more CDs will be packaged and posted in bubblewrapped envelopes.  Larger orders 20+are sent as parcels.