Free Shipping to all UK Destinations - Flat Rate £1 to EU and £1.50 to USA (upto 4 discs)

Street Vibes Vol 28 - Dancehall, Bashment, Urban Reggae Up To The Time

Regular price £5.49

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Street Vibes Vol 28

Goods: A brand new promo CD

Music: Volume 28 of the 'Street Vibes' Series

Released: NOV 2020

Number of Tracks: 24 

CD Description: The latest in this monster collection of modern Urban Dancehall. Please be aware that there may be some explicit language used in some of the tracks, although the discs steer away from the real hardcore 'slackness'.  The lyrics are fresh, crisp and enjoyable to listen to.

Age of Music: 2020

Genres: Dancehall, Bashment, Urban Rggae, Crossovers

Suitable for: New Dancehall/Reggae fans & Collectors, DJ's

Audio Quality: Audio from FLAC/WAV files

Duration: 79 mins

Product Description: CDs are fully printed and brand new in plastic sleeves, wrapped in packs and are sealed with 'Promo CD' stickers. They are not available anywhere else, they are promotional cds, for promotional use.

Tracklist for the disc is as follows:

Street Vibes Vol 28 - Total Playback = 78 min 38 secs
1. Seen It Before - Busy Signal (3:20)
2. Fresh n Clean ft Govana - Jaz Elise (3:21)
3. Clean - Mavado (3:07)
4. Life's A Holiday - Christopher Martin (3:05)
5. Chill - Popcaan (3:26)
6. Weekend - Preme, Popcaan (2:07)
7. Xcitement - Leftside (3:12)
8. Rolling ft Aisha Davis - Kirkledove (3:55)
9. Same Whine - Little Lenny, Little Kirk (2;25)
10. Step out Bravely - Kelissa (2:58)
11. So Brutal - Chronixx (3:14)
12. Mi Love Yuh - Queen Ifrica (3:14)
13. Change - Teejay (3:23)
14. Imperfection - Jahmiel (2:38)
15. Pon Dem Sunday - Jah Cure (3:41)
16. Pressure ft Buju Banton - Koffee (3:57)
17. Vampire - Vybz Kartel (3:42)
18. Like To Be - Shaggy (3:24)
19. Rum n Reggae - Richie Stephens, Marcia Griffiths (3:28)
20. By My Side - Ras Demo, Donny (3:22)
21. Testify - Mr Vegas (3:23)
22. Start n Stop (Remix) - Bonafide, Damian Marley (4:22)
23. Rich - Mr. Williamz (2:37)
24. Television Is The Worst - Chronixx (3:11)

What is 'Street Vibes' Music?
Street Vibes is full of tracks that have been written and constructed to reflect modern influences, experiences and subjects. Some of these tracks may contain explicit lyrics. There are some tracks in this collection that feature combinations with other artists toasting in the track. The music often captures unique feelings, thoughts, moments and combined with the infectious dancehall beats that make a very pleasurable listen. Also, great to work out/exercise too!  Pumps real hard on big sound system speakers or pro car systems.

Postage: UK (Inc Mainland Scotland & Northern Ireland) 1st Class Standard Royal Mail 48-hour Post. Worldwide using Royal Mail International. 

Packaging: Orders of quantity 4 CDs or less will be packaged and posted in cardboard sealed CD envelopes. Orders of 5 or more CDs will be packaged and posted in bubblewrapped envelopes.  Larger orders 20+are sent as parcels.