Skankin Sweet - Various Artists - Reggae One Drop CD Reggae/Rubadub/Reality Tunes


Skankin Sweet - Various Artists - Reggae One Drop CD Reggae/Rubadub/Reality Tunes

Product description

Skankin Sweet

Goods: A brand new promo CD

Music: Various artist CD 'Skankin Sweet'

Released: 2018

Number of Tracks: 20 

CD Description: Another 20 hit track CD featuring must-have / must-play songs.  The disc will sound good in any setting, whether in a busy party or on a personal headset.

Age of Music: Modern One Drops

Genres: Vocal, One Drops, Lovers, Reggae

Suitable for: Easy listening CD suitable for all levels of reggae listeners

Audio Quality: Audio from FLAC/WAV files

Duration: 75 mins

Product Description: CDs are fully printed and brand new in plastic sleeves, wrapped in packs and are sealed with 'Promo CD' stickers. They are not available anywhere else, they are promotional cds, for promotional use.

Tracklist for the disc is as follows:

Skankin Sweet - Total Playtime = 75 min 24 secs
1. Have You Seen The Rain - Droop Lion (4:37)
2. Steppin Razor - Christopher Martin (4:02)
3. Can't Stop Me Now - Singer J (3:31)
4. Hustler - Little Hero (4:09)
5. Living It Up - Damian Marley (4:00)
6. Skankin Sweet - Chronixx (4:09)
7. Bout Noon - Protoje (3:38)
8. Luv-A-Dub Style - Richie Stephens ft Bounty Killer (3:43)
9. Love Is Strange - Lady Saw ft Shaggy (3:38)
10. O'Baby - Busy Signal ft Patrice Roberts (3:28)
11. Waterpumpee - Seeed ft Anthony B (3:48)
12. Old Crook - Mr G. (3:10)
13. What's The Name of The Sound - Nerious Joseph ft Tenor Fly (3:45)
14. Footprints In The Sand - Lady Empire (3:44)
15. Get Up - Vershon (3:14)
16. Walk A Mile - Khago (3:15)
17. True Colours - Jahmiel (2:55)
18. We Pray - Dre Island ft Popcaan (4:03)
19. Lovesick - Romain Virgo (4:29)
20. Love Is Getting Stronger - Beres Hammond ft Jigsy King (3:57)

What is 'Skankin Sweet'
This CD has been assembled around the theme of Chronixx massive hit 'Skankin Sweet'. Together with the other massive album, Damian Marleys 'Stony Hill' they are grouped together with other artists on the disc are all upcoming modern day artists. This CD is a MUST HAVE for parties, gatherings, sound systems & collectors.!

Postage: UK (Inc Mainland Scotland & Northern Ireland) 1st Class Standard Royal Mail 48-hour Post. Worldwide using Royal Mail International. 

Packaging: Orders of quantity 4 CDs or less will be packaged and posted in cardboard sealed CD envelopes. Orders of 5 or more CDs will be packaged and posted in bubblewrapped envelopes. Larger orders 20+are sent as parcels.

Skankin Sweet - Various Artists - Reggae One Drop CD Reggae/Rubadub/Reality Tunes


Eco-Friendly Packaging

We care for the environment

Get more Savings

Create a free account & get the latest news

FREE UK Delivery

Tracking provided for all orders over £24