Urban Explosion 2023 - Urban, RnB, Grime, Trap, Dancehall, Hip-Hop, Afrobeat, Soca


Urban Explosion 2023 - Urban, RnB, Grime, Trap, Dancehall, Hip-Hop, Afrobeat, Soca

Product description

Urban Explosion 2023

Goods: A brand new promo CD

Music: 2023 edition of the 'Urban Explosion' series 

Released: JUL 2023

Number of Tracks: 25

CD Description: The tracks are full length tunes, cue-able and crystal clear. This cd has energy, rhythm, style and pure dance vibes. Pump this hard in your car, club or home sound setup for a thoroughly enjoyable listen. For the up to the time Urban listeners, this collection is absolutely essential. Some tracks may contain strong language.

Age of Music: 2023

Genres: Urban, RnB, Trap, Grime, Dancehall, Afrobeat, Soca

Suitable for: Party Goers, Modern Music enthusiasts, DJ's

Audio Quality: Audio from FLAC/WAV files

Duration: 78 mins

Product Description: CDs are fully printed and brand new in plastic sleeves, wrapped in packs and are sealed with 'Promo CD' stickers. They are not available anywhere else, they are promotional cds, for promotional use.

Tracklists for the disc is as follows:

Urban Explosion 2023 - Total Playtime = 77 min 3 secs
1. Family - A-Q; Blaqbonez (3:21)
2. Sure Thing - Miguel (3:13)
3. Farda - Kojo Funds (2:44)
4. Under The Sun - Hardy Caprio; T MULLA (2:48)
5. Cinderella Girl (Where You Dey) - Blaqbonez; Ludacris (3:34)
6. My Go To - YoungBoy Never Broke Again; Kehlani (3:22)
7. Intoxycated - Oxlade; Dave (3:31)
8. BOP - Davido; Dexta Daps (2:40)
9. Tonight - Patoranking; Popcaan (3:14)
10. Sittin' On Top Of The World (Remix) - Burna Boy; 21 Savage (3:06)
11. Players ft Busta Rhymes - Coi Leray (3:12)
12. Who Told You - J Hus ft Drake (3:26)
13. Pick Up - Tiwa Savage (2:33)
14. Real Ones (People Refix) - Ricardo Drue (3:23)
15. I'll Be There - Morgan Heritage; Busy Signal; Made Kuti (3:25)
16. All My Love - Patrice Roberts; Tarrus Riley (2:45)
17. Diamond - Cutty Ranks; Akeem876 (3:24)
18. High Up - Blacker Dread; Busy Signal; Curci (2:34)
19. We Run The Area - 19. We Run The Area - Idris Elba; Toddla T; General Levi; Naomi Cowan (3:13)
20. Out Of Nowhere - Bugzy Malone; TeeDee (2:49)
21. Sprinter - Dave; Central Gee (3:48)
22. Te Deseo - Chronic Sound; Richie Loop (2:39)
23. Rush (Remix) - Ayra Starr (3:01)
24. I Wish - JAE5; Lolay; Libianca (2:41)
25. Without You - Kranium; Queen Naija (3:22)

What is 'Urban Explosion'?
The 'Urban Explosion' series encapsulates the hit tunes that represent that year, with infectious riddims, clever beats, energetic vibes, catchy lyrics and an upful vibe. It will pump very hard in your car, club or home sound setup. The tracks are full length and are not mixed together, they play separately so if you like to start the tune again, its clean. These beats make a very pleasurable listen (Great to work out/exercise too!)

Urban Explosion 2023 - Urban, RnB, Grime, Trap, Dancehall, Hip-Hop, Afrobeat, Soca


Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
urban explosion23

another banging cd something for everyone cant wait for the next one

Eco-Friendly Packaging

We care for the environment

Get more Savings

Create a free account & get the latest news

FREE UK Delivery

Tracking provided for all orders over £24