Awesome Afrobeats 7 - A great entry into the world of Afrobeats

Regular price £5.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review

nice cd great for partying with

Awesome Afrobeats 7

Goods: A brand new promo CD

Music: Awesome Afrobeats 6

Released: JUL 2022

Number of Tracks: 24

CD Description: The CD is an absolute must for upbeat urban fans & club goers. Some giant Afrobeat tunes, a great introduction to Afrobeats if you have never bought any music yet. Because every tune has been selected for optimum listening pleasure, this makes a brilliant party CD or if your a DJ you got to have this in your collection.

Age of Music: New (2020-2022)

Genres: Afrobeats (cross between dancehall, soca, africaan & urban beats)

Suitable for: Party Goers, DJ's, Fitness Fanatics

Audio Quality: Audio from FLAC/WAV files

Duration: 78 mins

Product Description: CDs are fully printed and brand new in plastic sleeves, wrapped in packs and are sealed with 'Promo CD' stickers. They are not available anywhere else, they are promotional cds, for promotional use.

Tracklists for the disc is as follows:

Awesome Afrobeats 6 - Total Playtime = 77 Mins 35 Secs
1. Buga (Lo Lo Lo)- Kizz Daniel & Tekno
2. Come My Way - Wande Coal
3. Push It - Beroz Papito
4. High - Adekunle Gold & Davido
5. Sungba (Remix)- Asake & Burna Boy
6. Watawi - CKay, Focalistic, Abidoza
7. Danca - Acebergtm
8. Mood - WizKid, BNXN, Buju
9. Soundgasm - Rema
10. Girlfriend - Ruger
11. Lonely Boy - Naomi Cowan
12. Somebody's Son - Tiwa Savage & Brandy
13. Down Flat - Kelvyn Boy
14. Anoti - WizKid
15. Sugarcane (Remix)- Camidoh, Mayorkun, Darkoo
16. Showing Off Her Body - DaBaby & Davido
17. Party - Ms Banks & Naira Marley
18. Middle Of The Night - Not3s
19. Last Last - Burna Boy
20. Summer Love - Ida Banton
21. On My Way - Million Stylez, Martin Masarov
22. Therapy - WizKid & Damian Marley
23. Finesse - Pheelz & Buju
24. Woman - Omah Lay
25. Pour Me Water - Kizz Daniel

What is 'Awesome Afrobeats?'
An increasingly popular music being produced all over the world. With ground roots in from countries such as Nigeria, Ghana, Democratic Republic of Congo, Ivory Coast and more, now splicing their West African heritage with the sound of dancehall and hip hop. The music emphasizes percussion rhythms and features elements of jazz and funk and lyrics which can be strongly political. More recently Afrobeats seems to be following the trend set by Dancehall music.

Postage: UK (Inc Mainland Scotland & Northern Ireland) 1st Class Standard Royal Mail 48-hour Post. Worldwide using Royal Mail International.

Packaging: Orders of quantity 4 CDs or less will be packaged and posted in cardboard sealed CD envelopes. Orders of 5 or more CDs will be packaged and posted in bubblewrapped envelopes. Larger orders 20+are sent as parcels.