Black History In Reggae Volume 7 - Learn Black History, Facts, Chronicles & Sagas

Regular price £5.49

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Black History In Reggae Volume 7

Goods: A brand new promo CD

Music: Volume 7 of the 'Black History In Reggae' series

Released: SEP 2021

Number of Tracks: 20

CD Description: Music with very important cultural, historical, emotional and educational importance to all those interested in Black History & Culture.

Age of Music: 1978-2021

Genres: Roots, Dub, Reggae, Poetry

Suitable for: Roots & Culture fans, Collectors, Presenters

Audio Quality: Audio from FLAC/WAV files

Duration: 78 mins

Product Description: CDs are fully printed and brand new in plastic sleeves, wrapped in packs and are sealed with 'Promo CD' stickers. They are not available anywhere else, they are promotional cds, for promotional use.

Tracklist for the disc is as follows:

Black History in Reggae Vol 7 Total Play Time = 78 Mins 19 Secs 
1. Undefeated - Infinity Song (1:43)
2. Civilization - Cimarons (4:30)
3. King David - Black Slate (4:18)
4. Delilah - Ras Teo (3:49)
5. Our Identity - Mike Anthony (3:20)
6. Unchain Me - Bob Andy (3:06)
7. Cannot Take It Away - Mystic Foundation (5:50)
8. Nevah Colonized ft Kidus Epnrem - Sydney Salmon (5:12)
9. What About The Land - Mutabaruka (4:47)
10. Black Starliner Must Come - Culture (2:38)
11. Our Jamaican National Heroes - Horace Andy (3:54)
12. President Mandela - Ijahman Levi (4:01)
13. My Fathers People - Macka B (4:59)
14. Great Freedom Fighters - Donovan Kingjay (4:02)
15. Freedom For The Africans - Pablo Moses (4:02)
16. Repatriation - Cocoa Tea (4:16)
17. Reveal In Revelation - The Twinkle Brothers (3:47)
18. Negus Negast - T'Jean, 5 Star Celestial, Run (3:04)
19. Black Man - Rafeelya (3:13)
20. Wake Up Everybody - Tobe Nwigwe (3:45)

What is Black History In Reggae?
It's often hard to source genuine historical evidence of Black culture & history.  Many of what is available is manipulated to suit causes other than the empowerment of Black people.  The series features musical lessons that, when combined, offer a great uplifting experience.  The songs are to be shared, cherished and studied.

Postage: UK (Inc Mainland Scotland & Northern Ireland) 1st Class Standard Royal Mail 48-hour Post. Worldwide using Royal Mail International. 

Packaging: Orders of quantity 4 CDs or less will be packaged and posted in cardboard sealed CD envelopes. Orders of 5 or more CDs will be packaged and posted in bubblewrapped envelopes.  Larger orders 20+are sent as parcels.