Love Created I - Conscious/Roots Reggae CD from the 2000's Various Artist


Love Created I - Conscious/Roots Reggae CD from the 2000's Various Artist

Product description

Love Created I

Goods: A brand new promo CD

Music: Various artist CD 'Love Created I'

Released: 2018

Number of Tracks: 21 

CD Description: A specially selected collection of conscious, rootical reggae music from the late nineties/early 2000's.  Uplifting, socially aware, thought provoking and spiritual music.  This is a one drop disc, from various artists.

Age of Music: Modern Reggae with a few Classics

Genres: Roots, Vocal, One Drops, Reality

Suitable for: All reggae fans

Audio Quality: Audio from FLAC/WAV files

Duration: 79 mins

Product Description: CDs are fully printed and brand new in plastic sleeves, wrapped in packs and are sealed with 'Promo CD' stickers. They are not available anywhere else, they are promotional cds, for promotional use.

Tracklist for the disc is as follows:

Love Created I - Total Playtime = 79 min 36 secs:
1. Money - Alborosie ft Horace Andy (4:02)
2. More Justice - Damian Marley (3:34)
3. Eternal Fire - Chronixx (3:56)
4. Trouble - Suga Roy/Conrad Crystal ft Sizzla & Jah Mali (4:05)
5. Perilous Times - Jah Sun (2:59)
6. Who Them A Program - Protoje (3:26)
7. Good Life - Rollie Fresh ft Chronixx (3:38)
8. Love Created I - Tarrus Riley (5:26)
9. Life Is A Blessing - Pressure (3:31)
10. Too Much Blood - I Octane (3:32)
11. Works To Do - Morgan Heritage (3:59)
12. This Train - Richie Spice (3:38)
13. Never Go Where Pagans Go - Warrior King (3:25)
14. Giving Thanks - Beres Hammond (3:56)
15. Roots - Ginjah (3:59)
16. Reggae Music - Torch (4:00)
17. Great Is Him - Iba Mahr (4:38)
18. Modern Day Judas - Jesse Royal (3:48)
19. Well Done - Kabaka Pyramid (3:26)
20. Top Rankin - Jah Sun ft Chronixx (3:02)
21. Who Knows - Protoje ft Chronixx (3:27)

What is 'Love Created I'?
Selected specifically to give a sample of how reggae music has continued its self evolution with some younger contributors to the modern roots reggae scene. We can identify with many artists when they release reality tunes, which is really the true ethos of roots music. This snapshot of late 90's/early 2000's tunes reflect similar sentiments or even riddims from the early roots music from the 70's, with a more modern perspective.

Love Created I - Conscious/Roots Reggae CD from the 2000's Various Artist


Eco-Friendly Packaging

We care for the environment

Get more Savings

Create a free account & get the latest news

FREE UK Delivery

Tracking provided for all orders over £24