Street Vibes Vol 39 - Dancehall, Bashment, Urban Reggae Up To The Time


Street Vibes Vol 39 - Dancehall, Bashment, Urban Reggae Up To The Time

Product description

Street Vibes Vol 39

Goods: A brand new promo CD

Music: Volume 39 of the 'Street Vibes' Series

Released: JUN 2022

Number of Tracks: 25

CD Description: The latest in this monster collection of modern Urban Dancehall Reggae. Street Vibes represent tunes that a say something, strong beats, bassline, messages, vibes.  Some crossover music throughout the series. The lyrics are fresh, crisp, modern and enjoyable to listen to.

Age of Music: 2021/2022

Genres: Dancehall, Urban Reggae, Crossovers

Suitable for: New Dancehall/Reggae fans & Collectors, DJ's

Audio Quality: Audio from FLAC/WAV files

Duration: 78 mins

Product Description: CDs are fully printed and brand new in plastic sleeves, wrapped in packs and are sealed with 'Promo CD' stickers. They are not available anywhere else, they are promotional cds, for promotional use.

Tracklist for the disc is as follows:

Street Vibes Vol 39 - Total Playback = 78 min 8 secs
1. Jah Is Always There For Me - Busy Signal (3:00)
2. Raggamuffin - Anthony B (4:44)
3. No Love - Queen Omega (3:32)
4. Champion - Chezidek (3:34)
5. Mi Nu Know - Shaggy (2:26)
6. How We Do It ft Shenseea - Sean Paul, Pia Mia (3:00)
7. Normal Pree - Ding Dong (2:41)
8. Any Likkle Change - Flexx (2:11)
9. New New - Stylo G (3:07)
10. Dolly - Shenseea (2:16)
11. Instagram Is A Liar - Beniton (3:01)
12. Sidung - Kemar Highcon (3:11)
13. Winners Anthem - Busy Signal, Yaksta, Qraig, Papito Ferguson, Mela Dom (4:56)
14. No Fear - Sean Paul, Damian Marley, Nicky Jam (3:29)
15. Love - Chezidek (3:06)
16. Nuh Frighten Fi Ntn - Chronic Law (2:51)
17. Elevate - Popcaan (3:09)
18. Love & Love Alone - Christopher Martin (3:24)
19. Rise N Shine - I Octane, Stevie Face (3:22)
20. Thank You Jah - Busy Signal (3:22)
21. A Ask A Who Dat - Peppa Dem, Jahsii (2:49)
22. Hype - Likkle Vybz, Likkle Addi (3:10)
23. Honest - Jugglerz (1:58)
24. History - Masicka (3:01)
25. I Am - Govana (2:40)

What is 'Street Vibes' Music?
Street Vibes is full of tracks that have been written and constructed to reflect modern influences, experiences and subjects. Some of these tracks may contain explicit lyrics. There are some tracks in this collection that feature combinations with other artists toasting in the track. The music often captures unique feelings, thoughts, moments and combined with the infectious dancehall beats that make a very pleasurable listen. Also, great to work out/exercise too!  Pumps real hard on big sound system speakers or pro car systems.

Postage: UK (Inc Mainland Scotland & Northern Ireland) 1st Class Standard Royal Mail 48-hour Post. Worldwide using Royal Mail International. 

Packaging: Orders of quantity 4 CDs or less will be packaged and posted in cardboard sealed CD envelopes. Orders of 5 or more CDs will be packaged and posted in bubblewrapped envelopes.  Larger orders 20+are sent as parcels.

Street Vibes Vol 39 - Dancehall, Bashment, Urban Reggae Up To The Time


Customer Reviews

No reviews yet

Eco-Friendly Packaging

We care for the environment

Get more Savings

Create a free account & get the latest news

FREE UK Delivery

Tracking provided for all orders over £24