Urban Explosion 2020 - Urban, RnB, Crossover, Dancehall, Afrobeat


Urban Explosion 2020 - Urban, RnB, Crossover, Dancehall, Afrobeat

Product description

Urban Explosion 2020

Goods: A brand new promo CD

Music: 2020 edition of the 'Urban Explosion' series 

Released: JUL 2020

Number of Tracks: 24

CD Description: The tracks are full length tunes, cue-able and clean (its not a mixtape with annoying sound effects). This cd has energy, rhythm, style and pure dancehall vibes. Pump this hard in your car, club or home sound setup for a thoroughly enjoyable listen. For the up to the time Urban listeners, this collection is absolutely essential

Age of Music: 2020

Genres: Urban, RnB, Crossover, Dancehall, Afrobeat

Suitable for: Party Goers, Modern Music enthusiasts, DJ's

Audio Quality: Audio from FLAC/WAV files

Duration: 79 mins

Product Description: CDs are fully printed and brand new in plastic sleeves, wrapped in packs and are sealed with 'Promo CD' stickers. They are not available anywhere else, they are promotional cds, for promotional use.

Tracklists for the disc is as follows:

Urban Explosion 2020 - Total Playtime = 79 min 12 secs
1. Cashmere Tears - Kojey Radical (3:30)
2. Cause A Commotion ft Skip Marley - Bugzy Malone (3:18)
3. The Box - Roddy Ricch (3:16)
4. Rain - Aitch, AJ Tracey, Tay Keith (3:02)
5. Location ft Burna Boy - Dave (4:00)
6. Energy (Stay Far Away) - Skepta; WizKid (3:17)
7. Don't Rush ft Headie One - Young T & Bugzy (3:16)
8. Must Be - J Hus (3:26)
9. Safety 2020 ft Afro B, DJ Snake - GASHI, Chris Brown (3:59)
10. Dinner Guest ft MoStack - AJ Tracey (3:17)
11. Gal Policy (Remix) - Kranium, Tiwa Savage (2:35)
12. Too Hot (Celebrity Remix) - Stylo G, Chris Gayle (2:29)
13. Walk Out - Cadenza, Ms Banks, Spice (3:07)
14. Take Your Time - Kybba, Limitless, Leftside (2:30)
15. Warning (Bou Remix) ft Gappy Ranks - SHY FX (4:30)
16. Underdog (Remix) ft Chronixx & Protoje - Alicia Keys (2:57)
17. Own It ft Ed Sheeran & Burna Boy - Stormzy (3:36)
18. Rover ft DTG - S1mba (2:43)
19. Toosie Slide - Drake (4:07)
20. Falling - Trevor Daniel (2:36)
21. Savage Love - Jawsh 685, Jason Derulo (2:50)
22. Don't Walk Away ft Koffee - John Legend (3:40)
23. Roll Some Mo ft Ty Dollar $ign & Wale - Lucky Daye (3:29)
24. Wild Thoughts (Refix) - J-Sol, Meron Addis (3:21)

What is 'Urban Explosion'?
The 'Urban Explosion' series encapsulates the hit tunes that represent that year, with infectious riddims, clever beats, energetic vibes, catchy lyrics and an upful vibe. It will pump very hard in your car, club or home sound setup. The tracks are full length and are not mixed together, they play separately so if you like to start the tune again, its clean. These beats make a very pleasurable listen (Great to work out/exercise too!)

Urban Explosion 2020 - Urban, RnB, Crossover, Dancehall, Afrobeat


Eco-Friendly Packaging

We care for the environment

Get more Savings

Create a free account & get the latest news

FREE UK Delivery

Tracking provided for all orders over £24