Winning Combinations #7 Reggae / Rubadub series dedicated to Combo songs


Winning Combinations #7 Reggae / Rubadub series dedicated to Combo songs

Product description

Winning Combinations #7

Goods: A brand new promo CD

Music: 20 songs made with more than one reggae artist (Vol 7)

Released: APR 2022

Number of Tracks: 20

CD Description: This series is a unique snapshot of some of the best together with some of the most underrated reggae combinations in recent times.  Each CD is selected to play on its own and provide a good variety of styles and messages. Some tracks may feature 3, 4 or more artists.

Age of Music: 1989-2022

Genres: Rubadub, Reggae, Dancehall, Reality

Suitable for: All Reggae Fans

Audio Quality: Audio from FLAC/WAV files

Duration: 78 mins

Product Description: CDs are fully printed and brand new in plastic sleeves, wrapped in packs and are sealed with 'Promo CD' stickers. They are not available anywhere else, they are promotional cds, for promotional use.

Tracklist for the disc is as follows:

Winning Combinations #7 - Total Playtime = 77 min 49 sec:
1. Every Day - Conkarah, Fiji, Romain Virgo (3:50)
2. Rooted & Grounded - Dipmatik, Terry Linen (3:22)
3. Blessed Is The Man - Suga Roy & The Fireball Crew, Naaman, Tarrus Riley (3:44)
4. This World's Too Haunted - Bounty Killer, Junior Reid (3:39)
5. Every Knee Shall Bow - Garnett Silk, Cocoa Tea, Charlie Chaplin (3:07)
6. Jahovia - Johnny Osbourne, Bitty McLean (4:42)
7. You've Got The Right - Sanchez, Yami Bolo (4:20)
8. My People Rise - Luciano, Fantah Mojah, Turbulence, Lutan Fyah, Zareb, Mikey General, Spectaclular, Mikey Melody (4:00)
9. Child Of Jah - Morgan Heritage, Chronixx (4:12)
10. Your Song - SOJA, Damian Marley (3:20)
11. The Train Is Coming - Ken Boothe, Shaggy (3:41)
12. You Know How To Make Me Feel So Good - Pam Hall, Frankie Paul (4:24)
13. On And On - Aswad, Sweetie Irie (6:05)
14. Closer To You - Marcia Griffiths, Buju Banton (3:48)
15. Bun And Cheese - Clement Irie, Robert French (3:30)
16. Lambada - Cutty Ranks, Wayne Wonder (3:43)
17. Hey Sexy Lady - Shaggy, Brian & Tony Gold (3:46)
18. Heartbreak Lover - Buju Banton, Maxi Priest, Beres Hammond (3:22)
19. What You Came For - Lutan Fyah, Samora (2:58)
20. Irresistible - Brian & Tony Gold (4:14)

What is 'Winning Combinations'?
Over the years there has been thousands and thousands of songs made with more than one vocal artist.  In reggae, there is a good variety of styles so combining artists can produce some really exhilarating music.  This series gives you a snapshot of some of these songs that are a win win combination.  Tunes selected from all eras of reggae and a variety of styles.

Postage: UK (Inc Mainland Scotland & Northern Ireland) 1st Class Standard Royal Mail 48-hour Post. Worldwide using Royal Mail International. 

Packaging: Orders of quantity 4 CDs or less will be packaged and posted in cardboard sealed CD envelopes. Orders of 5 or more CDs will be packaged and posted in bubblewrapped envelopes. Larger orders 20+are sent as parcels.

Winning Combinations #7 Reggae / Rubadub series dedicated to Combo songs


Customer Reviews

No reviews yet

Eco-Friendly Packaging

We care for the environment

Get more Savings

Create a free account & get the latest news

FREE UK Delivery

Tracking provided for all orders over £24