Winning Combinations #9 Reggae / Rubadub series dedicated to Combo songs


Winning Combinations #9 Reggae / Rubadub series dedicated to Combo songs

Product description

Winning Combinations #9

Goods: A brand new promo CD

Music: 21 songs made with more than one reggae artist (Vol 9)

Released: APR 2023

Number of Tracks: 21

CD Description:  Winning Combinations #9 brings together the best of Reggae and Rub-A-Dub with a series of dedicated combo songs. Featuring a host of popular Reggae and Dancehall artists, this compilation includes a selection of unique collaborations for your utmost listening pleasure. Each CD is selected to play on its own and provide a good variety of styles and messages. Some tracks may feature 3, 4 or more artists.

Age of Music: 1988-2023

Genres: Rubadub, Reggae, Dancehall, Reality

Suitable for: All Reggae Fans

Audio Quality: Audio from FLAC/WAV files

Duration: 78 mins

Product Description: CDs are fully printed and brand new in plastic sleeves, wrapped in packs and are sealed with 'Promo CD' stickers. They are not available anywhere else, they are promotional cds, for promotional use.

Tracklist for the disc is as follows:

Winning Combinations #9 - Total Playtime = 77 min 47 secs:
1. Once Upon A Time (I Was Lonely) - Mr Vegas, Jovi Rockwell (3:29)
2. Why Did You Have To Go - Ninja Kid & Thriller U (4:10)
3. Let's Start Over - Winsome & Frankie Paul (3:41)
4. Come On Baby - Beres Hammond & Josey Wales (3:48)
5. Leave Her Alone - George Nooks & Josey Wales (4:28)
6. With You - Shaggy & Sanchez (4:30)
7. Naggin' - Sanchez & Little Hero (3:50)
8. Stop The Fighting - Richie Stephens & Assassin (3:58)
9. I'm Gonna Do My Best - Beres Hammond & Buju Banton (3:30)
10. Wet Party - Mr Vegas & Flourgon (3:54)
11. Clean Hands - Capleton & Ninjaman (3:48)
12. Serious Times - Admiral Tibbett, Shabba Ranks & Ninja Man (3:38)
13. Stress - Michigan & Smiley (3:49)
14. Zig It Up - Flourgon & Ninjaman (3:24)
15. Cover Me - Tinga Stewart & Ninjaman (3:16)
16. Mi Love Mi Girl Bad - Flourgon & Sanchez (3:06)
17. Get You Into My Life - Annette Brown & Chuckleberry (3:40)
18. Bring Yu Body Come To Me - Frankie Paul & Buju Banton (3:52)
19. How You So Hot - Flourgon, Brian & Tony Gold (2:31)
20. Baby To Enjoy - Merciless & Lady Saw (3:47)
21. Love Them Bad - Red Rat & Buju Banton (3:33)

What is 'Winning Combinations'?
Over the years there has been thousands and thousands of songs made with more than one vocal artist.  In reggae, there is a good variety of styles so combining artists can produce some really exhilarating music.  This series gives you a snapshot of some of these songs that are a win win combination.  Tunes selected from all eras of reggae and a variety of styles.

Postage: UK (Inc Mainland Scotland & Northern Ireland) 1st Class Standard Royal Mail 48-hour Post. Worldwide using Royal Mail International. 

Packaging: Orders of quantity 4 CDs or less will be packaged and posted in cardboard sealed CD envelopes. Orders of 5 or more CDs will be packaged and posted in bubblewrapped envelopes. Larger orders 20+are sent as parcels.

Winning Combinations #9 Reggae / Rubadub series dedicated to Combo songs


Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
reggae rub a dub

great tunes on one cd

Eco-Friendly Packaging

We care for the environment

Get more Savings

Create a free account & get the latest news

FREE UK Delivery

Tracking provided for all orders over £24